Zum Inhalt springen
Walter Eucken Institute Our Team

Controlling, HR, internal organization Dipl.-Volksw. Heidrun Ganz

ganz@eucken.de +49 761-790 97 12

PR and Events Franziska Dinter, M. A.

dinter@eucken.de +49 761 790 97 16

Graphic Design and Content Management Verena Waldvogel

waldvogel@eucken.de

Administration and library Ursula Mayer

u.mayer@eucken.de +49 761 790 97 20

Affiliated Fellow Dr. Nils Hesse

nils201@gmail.com

Research assistant Boris Keseyan

keseyan@eucken.de

Research assistant Daniel Rannert

rannert@eucken.de

Research assistant Kamron Turgunov

turgunov@eucken.de